The SimGHOSTS Team
Share |
Grid Layout

Ferooz Sekandarpoor

Simulation Technology Specialist at Faculty of Medicine University of British Columbia


Nick Brauer
Vice President & Community Content Director

Senior Simulation Specialist
University of Tennessee Health Science Center


Scott B. Crawford, MD
Past President & Treasurer

Director of the Training and Educational Center for Healthcare Simulation (TECHS)- Texas Tech University Health Science Center (TTUHSC) El Paso
Associate Professor - Department of Emergency Medicine - Paul L. Foster School of Medicine at TTUHSC El Paso


Matt Charnetski

Director of Simulation Based Education and Research, Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center
Adjunct Faculty - Masters of Medical Simulation Program, Drexel University


Billie Paschal
Mentorship Program Coordinator

Simulation Program Coordinator, Cook Children's Healthcare System

Dr. Lori Lioce

Clinical Associate Professor and Executive Director of the Learning and Technology Resource Center, The University of Alabama in Huntsville College of Nursing


Dr. Patrea Andersen
Australian Chair

Academic Director for Simulation and Visualisation for the University of the Sunshine Coast (USC) 


Will Enfinger
Officer of the Board

Associate Director of Simulation Technology, MEDNAX, Inc.


Kirrian Steer
Executive Director

Executive Director, SimGHOSTS

Jacqueline McBride

Member Experience Strategist, SimGHOSTS


Special Acknowledgement to Previous Board Members:

Lance Baily, SimGHOSTS Founder and Past President (2011-2013)

Ryan Eling - Former Event Director

Jeff Golomb - Former Website Director
John Cordova - Former Treasurer
James Cypert - Former Executive Director
Jackie Morck - Former Marketing Director
Kam McCowan - Former Secretary
Lizzy Wooley - Former Secretary
Chad Jackson - Former Treasurer
Rachel Bailey - Former Board Member/Research Chair